Books et al's Blog

All about books, reviews, thoughts and more

I have a new blog for my other passion- classic TV programmes! May 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Books et al @ 5:09 pm

It has been a while since you’ve heard from me, and mainly that’s because on top of my working day, and trying to squeeze in as much reading as I can, I have also been studying.

So actually I was asked to create a blog for my study. In particular a blog on classic television programmes and to tell you the truth I was more than happy to, as I love the subject matter. I have posted my first entry today!

It would be a great help to me, and hopefully is of interest to you, to take a look at the blog, and share your thoughts and comment on the subject matter. Would be great to hear from people from all over on the subject of classic television programmes and remakes. The blog address is classictvguru.blogspot.com

I hope to hear from you there!

 

Leave a Reply

